[QtSql]QIBASE]add support for prepared queries in numRowsAffected
authorIsrael Lins Albuquerque <israel@proabakus.com.br>
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 15:45:41 +0000 (12:45 -0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 07:46:00 +0000 (08:46 +0100)
commit075c876f9afd434ccf86664bf978287915468580
treebf5c32e7502a777fd18d989dcd1a374ccbc8f36c
parentd4320916227a16590e4ba7eb71004eda4301e26f
[QtSql]QIBASE]add support for prepared queries in numRowsAffected

Prepared queries need to be handled as procedures.

Change-Id: I4b4d7743fe45c416ca83ceb942aa48d79731f2f8
Reviewed-by: Mark Brand <mabrand@mabrand.nl>
src/sql/drivers/ibase/qsql_ibase.cpp
tests/auto/sql/kernel/qsqlquery/tst_qsqlquery.cpp