WinRT: fix default font when DirectWrite is disabled
authorAndrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 14:08:45 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 09:39:25 +0000 (11:39 +0200)
commit05e8b54d23e3d906d5f29113a73d88d3482c8f64
tree961df7d12e6df85385f2609aa2e074e5ec6e2eac
parentc6b877917241257d159bd3b9070c4be09231f40b
WinRT: fix default font when DirectWrite is disabled

Instead of loading the default font "Helvetica", which is likely not
part of the package, load the first font found.

Change-Id: I225979986883a26c3fec72858cf32c3d1e45d902
Reviewed-by: Oliver Wolff <oliver.wolff@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/winrt/qwinrtfontdatabase.cpp
src/plugins/platforms/winrt/qwinrtfontdatabase.h