replace 'const QChar &' with 'QChar ' for QChar and QString
authorRitt Konstantin <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 19:56:40 +0000 (23:56 +0400)
committerKonstantin Ritt <ritt.ks@gmail.com>
Mon, 17 Oct 2011 14:52:00 +0000 (18:52 +0400)
commit00c50f70f281c8b481a576213f56133518219158
treeb4b4881a0834e889f3155dc37be13fc14bc05ec4
parent44e3eff29dd71c499138c36e5eeec4dd11528ac2
replace 'const QChar &' with 'QChar ' for QChar and QString
src/corelib/tools/qchar.cpp
src/corelib/tools/qchar.h
src/corelib/tools/qstring.cpp
src/corelib/tools/qstring.h
src/corelib/tools/qunicodetables_p.h
util/unicode/main.cpp