Direct2D QPA: Add missing break statement
authorLouai Al-Khanji <louai.al-khanji@digia.com>
Fri, 23 May 2014 05:01:43 +0000 (08:01 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 06:54:30 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
commit0057507184bc87fc26be95298d8d734a47e73251
treed3c018d5045b787bacf3c9e53dccf1165c032de5
parent9f4881297d961646bf3d02593045b8a1ce7670e2
Direct2D QPA: Add missing break statement

Change-Id: Ib40daa1ba56cce423b29ac8f1ab50e4638980728
Reviewed-by: Risto Avila <risto.avila@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/plugins/platforms/direct2d/qwindowsdirect2dpaintengine.cpp