Fix non-compiling doc snippets.
authorAlex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 13:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
commitfb26b683146b38ab0092d8db9793eb3f824fb151
tree09e4150c9b1a01f8598e2ea6f6f6c6f5f5991bcc
parenta19b85d2b3f4f7a43b2551b4065c125926805531
Fix non-compiling doc snippets.

Change-Id: I0e5160f18f89ed25882741d93410ea1860ed659a
Reviewed-by: Christian Stromme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
src/androidextras/doc/snippets/code/src_androidextras_qandroidjniobject.cpp
src/androidextras/jni/qandroidjniobject.cpp