Remove stray curly bracket in QAndroidJniObject's documentation.
authorChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@digia.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 16:14:22 +0000 (17:14 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 23:32:56 +0000 (00:32 +0100)
commita19b85d2b3f4f7a43b2551b4065c125926805531
treee8e0deda9e54e18a6370fdb069e45957779fc253
parent63a74f21a96ea5ba6a8cef7431217108ef936efe
Remove stray curly bracket in QAndroidJniObject's documentation.

The bracket was misplaced in a very unfortunate place.

Change-Id: Id2f0f96cc49689cb6c656757ddae6690ff1da0d2
Reviewed-by: Yoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@digia.com>
src/androidextras/jni/qandroidjniobject.cpp