Merge "Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into dev" into refs/staging/dev
authorFrederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:14:22 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 11:19:10 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
commitf85f58cabbb9166790359a2a5b36974607fa0b74
tree890c1ec1ab4a592be4d4b2c0e46ddd0658285500
parent6c542073b7f2151bea4bbcb4e8a49a0a00b55ba9
parent5d84f3afee8707950ec7c5cc842dc932bbcaeffa
Merge "Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/stable' into dev" into refs/staging/dev