Doc: Remove instructions for using qtdemo from examples README
authorTopi Reinio <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:07:34 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 09:21:37 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commite1084919118eae19abc43e06de24dd8467dc6356
tree4078851ec9fadbc464ba98e2c581169c7e65b39f
parentb76e699246385fe467b7635508396e8f76bac93e
Doc: Remove instructions for using qtdemo from examples README

The Qt Examples and Demos Launcher is not maintained anymore. Edit the
README to mention Qt Creator as the way to find and launch examples.

Task-number: QTBUG-28388
Change-Id: Ic907e2a430571a0f5b3dc1ff8582c3d296ef1682
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
examples/activeqt/README