Hide internal type and function of QAxBase from qdoc.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 13:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commitd069c8d5a27fbae2c4020cb06633b518a783b5c4
tree399af509c226052437f41d705ef7d7fb513c8c7f
parent2f758a7763960118305234b0cda4226747b56b14
Hide internal type and function of QAxBase from qdoc.

Change-Id: Ie41eb82d0c781e54296d92016a8d6f465be7fe5c
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/activeqt/container/qaxbase.cpp