Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files. v5.2.0 v5.2.0-rc1
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:10:11 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:54:55 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
commitcd3e1f5dd257fbe1d1b86d4f72eea01293d31047
treedbcd804109ea334f1832db4407ec6a81fb82bc05
parent83ff3215343b253b9edbf2c523b077ff9d206d5b
Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files.

In 5.2, the HTML output is in a flatter structure and when they are
hosted in qt-project.org/doc, the documentation will be found at
http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-$QT_VER

The url variable is used by projects outside of Qt 5 which need
to link to Qt 5 documentation, such as Qt Creator.

Task-number: QTBUG-34584
Change-Id: I0a44435c179323aae89af13de339fa387eb04cd6
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
src/activeqt/doc/activeqt.qdocconf