Fix some typos
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:04:01 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 16:07:37 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commitc6be579a91c497d37e167155de243c6112f45db2
treeafcbdcd862707d9cb1dcc75cd152ad31f647fd6d
parent2e44efa5056355ac2c069ad2bd8a8ba6562f3eb6
Fix some typos

Change-Id: I662e9b8fe644571fc7216a96f1dacfdc274a0e4c
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
examples/activeqt/comapp/doc/src/comapp.qdoc
src/activeqt/doc/src/activeqt-dumpcpp.qdoc
src/activeqt/doc/src/qtaxcontainer.qdoc
src/activeqt/doc/src/qtaxserver.qdoc