Add qmake generated files to .gitignore.
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 09:26:05 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 14:11:14 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commitc02455375dc871724c5342a263204300ea81edbb
treed996e42e4089a3ab547b39ff775e72f284c2b78e
parent08e38c1348639bebea7b7288a40701e4dc8d101a
Add qmake generated files to .gitignore.

Add source files generated by qmake for automatic static plugin
imports to .gitignore.

Change-Id: Ib04f0b61c05c5fd7b9a6b60bd40f5e304e8bee4a
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitignore