Re-enable and test the ActiveQt CMake files. v5.0.0-rc2
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:55:09 +0000 (14:55 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 17:41:24 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
commitb61d36ee3668833ad51b98ffcafc962b5dd3fa9a
tree4705c95ed824466533cfc622a86e0d6d29dd878f
parentacbfac4817966672bb2c68a70f3186d3945b220f
Re-enable and test the ActiveQt CMake files.

The Qt5AxContainer CMake module is the most commonly useful, and
the more simple.

Using Qt5AxServer requires the user to do some post-build actions
currently. In the future, it may be possible to add CMake macros
for that kind of thing, but as most people won't use CMake for
this at all, it is not so important at this time.

 http://thread.gmane.org/gmane.comp.programming.tools.cmake.user/44824

Change-Id: If33938f829fbf53190aee9d4652516e1c450f05c
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
src/activeqt/axshared.prx
src/activeqt/container/container.pro
src/activeqt/control/control.pro
tests/auto/auto.pro
tests/auto/cmake/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/cmake/cmake.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/cmake/test_modules/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/cmake/test_modules/container/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/cmake/test_modules/container/axcontainer.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/cmake/test_modules/server/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/cmake/test_modules/server/axserver.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]