Change copyright information from Nokia to Digia
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 14:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 08:58:06 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
commita3f4613b7fd84ab465a4af0fc94a95e10b5ebc7e
tree6df0f7a3553c582bd475e6491df15ffbdd0d0335
parent27a802f1988cf228936596e42f968b5ce8b0f2ad
Change copyright information from Nokia to Digia

Task-number: QTBUG-28156
Change-Id: I3b33ee0a574b7ec5c4f192a40877bf0141ff2df1
Reviewed-by: Robert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
examples/activeqt/multiple/multipleax.rc
examples/activeqt/wrapper/wrapperax.rc
tools/testcon/testcon.rc