Doc: Fix module names
authorDebao Zhang <hello@debao.me>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:03:53 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 08:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit9e64bb707883e9ec6aa18b95a151520e43803d60
tree72bb9bcbef7c7dc71396853320ab9b75519fb626
parent9b02dc08fe4744f2406f6a6b86e91d1331950d21
Doc: Fix module names

Change-Id: Ieed52fcbff27662d1e84f1d598429050ee717b1c
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/activeqt/doc/src/qtaxcontainer.qdoc
src/activeqt/doc/src/qtaxserver.qdoc