ActiveQt: Add support for setting properties by reference
authorJonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:40:13 +0000 (20:40 +1100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 20 Feb 2012 10:38:57 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitb35de91c05f67da3b22f9f5b0d69530bb79b8797
treed83eca78523fe4c26337411a34b1a6e2e565a555
parentbad8ed60958f476329e39c4a90575e786364cac8
ActiveQt: Add support for setting properties by reference

Add support for setting properties by reference to allow properties
that can only be set by reference to be changed.

Change-Id: I2f39f8720ecd1ba97139ab42756d686db2211cad
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@nokia.com>
qtactiveqt.pro
src/activeqt/container/qaxbase.cpp
tests/auto/auto.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qaxobject/qaxobject.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qaxobject/tst_qaxobject.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/tests.pro [new file with mode: 0644]