Replace win32-g++ with mingw scope
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 13:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:11:41 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
commit76bdce73b53dd505efa9d6a5bd114465c961517d
tree27194f81cc320040f6f666d1d2996abb660d9a29
parentb29f51357b4d18f33f5d522994aeff149737b358
Replace win32-g++ with mingw scope

Commit 773dd01 in qtbase introduced a general mingw platform scope, which
is cleaner and more flexible than matching the spec name.

(see 278152fff for a similar commit in qtbase).

Change-Id: I36449cfa199db8bd25ffb0f7b384346cd74897d8
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
examples/activeqt/activeqt.pro
src/activeqt/axshared.prx
tools/testcon/testcon.pro