Use QMetaType::Float as this is what type() returns now
authorAndy Shaw <andy.shaw@digia.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 04:58:05 +0000 (06:58 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 07:45:11 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit7371bac96ba0962b79b59994e4e9b9adf4ee17e8
tree6cdafb823e44d93c0f012f260dfc411dcf3baa16
parent35e1b7dd8fef475a6bf7daf4067bae08dd635c11
Use QMetaType::Float as this is what type() returns now

QVariant::Type is obsolete and type() is really returning a
QMetaType::Type instead. So for the float case we just add that in to
ensure it works as before in Qt 4.x.

Change-Id: I190a4eb2c37492386ea202fc52d39b431e5f02ff
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/activeqt/shared/qaxtypes.cpp