fix doc build path
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 10:43:13 +0000 (11:43 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:54:29 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit71fc1260391c1d30fa3e98be254dc7c0b50e4612
tree5cd40077435be469f34ada41719d9bc27789d0ab
parente483565f2ce689aa4d59fa071e12ffa87daabe01
fix doc build path

Task-number: QTBUG-34456
Change-Id: I8b2207e9419bda7fb95785f26370e451248e3ee2
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/activeqt/axshared.prx