All QWindow properties that have "window" in them have been renamed.
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 23:14:24 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 08:07:19 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commit57712fa583f22b3f6be63d98ab6bec3504e9a628
tree56297b80d42715e2eec1c5cd60d6a51d296311bc
parent3edf2e19dc1d2f41f941291ae78bddc2b5e32e03
All QWindow properties that have "window" in them have been renamed.

Depends on patch cd34da54269e6cd7fa5c18242d982736f022a14a in qtbase.

Change-Id: I166451a322e89f2e135ede581ee628550d7f05cc
Reviewed-by: Miikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
src/activeqt/control/qaxserverbase.cpp