Set window flags correctly.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:33:52 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 08:05:29 +0000 (09:05 +0100)
commit56fcaf36e8e3197e4394522e7ab6d74317d24c99
treef791d363d59334265c09b53d4166ffc433871cc8
parente63eceabc43d273641e9239e6dfcc60e2f8aeec7
Set window flags correctly.

Change-Id: Ia1952c0493319471cc427df884680087114fe65c
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Miikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
src/activeqt/control/qaxserverbase.cpp