centralize and fixup example sources install targets
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 28 Nov 2012 15:09:12 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 10:44:31 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit3edf2e19dc1d2f41f941291ae78bddc2b5e32e03
tree333f0d436340183df34ea70e61894ecaf7ae3eb9
parent7d4051d3bbc341574ca7a9bdf31d5f14306c1367
centralize and fixup example sources install targets

follow respective change in qtbase

Change-Id: I6bbcefcad264191dac51d52cd335de776ae3bfe5
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
.qmake.conf
examples/activeqt/activeqt.pro
examples/activeqt/comapp/comapp.pro
examples/activeqt/hierarchy/hierarchy.pro
examples/activeqt/menus/menus.pro
examples/activeqt/multiple/multiple.pro
examples/activeqt/opengl/opengl.pro
examples/activeqt/qutlook/qutlook.pro
examples/activeqt/simple/simple.pro
examples/activeqt/webbrowser/webbrowser.pro
examples/activeqt/wrapper/wrapper.pro