Polish the webbrowser example. v5.3.0-beta1
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 11:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 13:46:11 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit2f758a7763960118305234b0cda4226747b56b14
tree05b34c04656ad106c54ac2baba8d8671ac3fdcc3
parentc6be579a91c497d37e167155de243c6112f45db2
Polish the webbrowser example.

Update address edit when the browser finishes loading.
Add some rudimentary bookmark/history functionality. Add relevant
default bookmarks and make qt-project.org the start page.
Handle URLs passed on the command line.

Change-Id: I21efeb5b4d2a05941407d308a96df7b024100f19
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
examples/activeqt/webbrowser/doc/src/webbrowser.qdoc
examples/activeqt/webbrowser/main.cpp
examples/activeqt/webbrowser/mainwindow.ui
examples/activeqt/webbrowser/mainwindow_windowsmobile.ui