Fix installation of ActiveQt examples v5.0.0-beta1
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 10:16:26 +0000 (13:16 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 14:26:15 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
commit26ebb99a49a72e470aedf3b0a6d25fb0db5dc00c
tree892c5dd5a7ee9fec300eae4462ac5b0a476dd44a
parentc09c2ef45df66802f0551275448f6c45e5f69bb4
Fix installation of ActiveQt examples

Active Qt examples cannot have dependencies to sources because not
all installations have sources available. Each example that needs them
now has its own copy of .rc, .def, and .ico files to make them
self-contained.

Task-number: QTBUG-26848
Change-Id: I1ce919dd393ff372ef12c5db268f9f08022fa3f7
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
21 files changed:
examples/activeqt/hierarchy/hierarchy.def [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/hierarchy/hierarchy.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/hierarchy/hierarchy.pro
examples/activeqt/hierarchy/hierarchy.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/menus/menus.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/menus/menus.pro
examples/activeqt/menus/menus.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/multiple/multiple.pro
examples/activeqt/multiple/multipleax.def [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/multiple/multipleax.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/multiple/multipleax.rc
examples/activeqt/opengl/opengl.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/opengl/opengl.pro
examples/activeqt/opengl/opengl.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/simple/simple.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/simple/simple.pro
examples/activeqt/simple/simple.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/wrapper/wrapper.pro
examples/activeqt/wrapper/wrapperax.def [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/wrapper/wrapperax.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/activeqt/wrapper/wrapperax.rc