Doc: Fix typo
authorRobert Loehning <robert.loehning@digia.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 16:38:08 +0000 (17:38 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 09:55:35 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit189bb9912851fe4eaafec6393d598cfaeed5b42e
treea3173f199f7cf86a2536c2274b35d76d72d07a36
parent4c9ff9aee8d235f7bf2a7c996682ead00434034d
Doc: Fix typo

Change-Id: I4975f634da1b02e90e84f704583e5cabdf277e5a
Reviewed-by: Leena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Topi Reiniƶ <topi.reinio@digia.com>
examples/activeqt/menus/doc/src/menus.qdoc