modelviews/delegate example modifications
authorartoka <arto.katajasalo@digia.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:49:46 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerCasper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commitf4db1fccb2899b945c9c23bd3d7780ad7cfa0622
treef57fa38a647c94aa9048dac45c7e9647ab68db00
parent923f679cb1096d1cb56fbb735a268b5249913480
modelviews/delegate example modifications

Modified the project to use centralized qmlapplicationviewer,
deleted duplicate files and modified project files according
to the changes.

Merge-request: 2719
Reviewed-by: Casper van Donderen <casper.vandonderen@nokia.com>
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/Delegate.pro
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/delegate.qmlproject [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/main.cpp
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qml/Delegate.qml [deleted file]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qml/delegate/Delegate.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qml/delegate/view.qml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qml/package.qmlproject [deleted file]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qml/view.qml [deleted file]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.cpp [deleted file]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.h [deleted file]
examples/declarative/modelviews/Delegate/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.pri [deleted file]