Fix one character displacement for cursor in line edits
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:44:44 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:31:54 +0000 (18:31 +1000)
commitec2738b658d25d9fd45cc46cbc19a30e4a39d499
tree45a9219a3d4210899cb66c3e8b88e7ff7b81b060
parentbdebd3a3c1f66f7e6a7e0b33f21573f07d31946a
Fix one character displacement for cursor in line edits

The variable m_inlinePosition was not updated when m_preeditString
was cleared in QCoeFepInputContext. This resulted in cursor displaying
up one character beyond where it logically should have been when
using HW Qwerty keyboard on E7 and similar devices.

Task-number: QTBUG-16238
Reviewed-by: axis
(cherry picked from commit 81351f2c6f9a939e4c34cb3be6280d396c21941f)
src/gui/inputmethod/qcoefepinputcontext_s60.cpp