configure: Update contact information for commercial users
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:00:39 +0000 (09:00 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 19 Sep 2013 12:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commiteb39bd7ad04a0e960f432392f6e99ac25b27c6f7
tree324e596b9d5ff0c0da83065cba29b558ea29db72
parent2a9ea11f4dea51f9e75036aab8e7a23f0eb4bd1f
configure: Update contact information for commercial users

Cherry-picks most of commit ef23f6d9bd in qtbase (qt5).

Change-Id: I8d9e939e3e39d76b41b07ef00d82428950dd4324
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
configure