Remove garbage empty test.
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 04:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 00:36:00 +0000 (10:36 +1000)
commite6286c54bd66c2db06687127fea69fcc398ffbde
treeabe051bb188687b271c27b91262ee11528da7c5e
parent272a144ed06a4c11e058404f872609f0b43b4dd6
Remove garbage empty test.
14 files changed:
tests/auto/gui.pro
tests/auto/qtwidgets/.gitignore [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/advanced.ui [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/icons/big.png [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/icons/folder.png [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/icons/icon.bmp [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/icons/icon.png [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/mainwindow.cpp [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/mainwindow.h [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/qtstyles.qrc [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/qtwidgets.pro [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/standard.ui [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/system.ui [deleted file]
tests/auto/qtwidgets/tst_qtwidgets.cpp [deleted file]