Fix qglthreads test crash on Symbian
authorJani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerJani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 08:10:47 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
commite49868217e29f13dba28a2fe199d82268655b9fb
treea34a9dc0cbf602c55f1402595374d90f78c4b40d
parenta5aab5cc5cdc9e5adfab0114fec9e154340729aa
Fix qglthreads test crash on Symbian

Use less GPU memory to make tests pass and skip
threaded rendering since eventually tries to access
main RWindow from secondary thread, which is not allowed
on Symbian

Task-number: QTBUG-13525
Reviewed-by: TRUSTME
tests/auto/qglthreads/tst_qglthreads.cpp