Update Hebrew translation
authorOrgad Shaneh <orgad.shaneh@audiocodes.com>
Sun, 21 Dec 2014 19:23:08 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerOrgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 06:02:16 +0000 (07:02 +0100)
commite2b8bf178f9cc873f47ec8c708f6712acdae45a7
tree24b997728005a814a2a6fdae931824b138037cdf
parent50223ce5eebfdff01a88474f0589259137997458
Update Hebrew translation

All covered except XmlPatterns

Change-Id: I71097ac3263ec720efadfc9973132c52d4703d2d
Reviewed-by: Genghis Khan <genghiskhan@gmx.ca>
Reviewed-by: Orgad Shaneh <orgads@gmail.com>
translations/qt_he.ts