Bump QtWebKit version to 2.0.2
authorAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 20:05:55 +0000 (17:05 -0300)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:49:19 +0000 (18:49 +1000)
commitdfde84cccb14b109bebd672108a0ce0d6131361f
tree4c459cbe9a764fac7032a26f3d6de8e69948494a
parent02f2ac6d090547f5b13534d77fe7761d6f236fb2
Bump QtWebKit version to 2.0.2

QtWebKit 2.0.1 was part of Qt-4.7.1, QtWebKit as included
in 4.7.2 should be 2.0.2.

Merge-request: 1095
Task-number: QTBUG-17480
Reviewed-by: Jason McDonald
src/3rdparty/webkit/WebKit/qt/Api/qwebkitglobal.h