Set missing flags in the option when rendering QTreeView drag pixmap
authorDavid Faure <faure@kde.org>
Fri, 3 Dec 2010 10:34:09 +0000 (11:34 +0100)
committerGabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dietrich-de@nokia.com>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 09:33:26 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commitd63910575949106f84dacf04abaa14fc866aa66b
tree57dbdb8ca4da4ef9c8782a0b93704bc53b376d44
parent2c1e828af311bb103a6f02513cd339973e9582f6
Set missing flags in the option when rendering QTreeView drag pixmap

QAbstractItemViewPrivate::renderToPixmap was not setting all the flags
that the normal QTreeView painting sets:
option.showDecorationSelected, option.viewItemPosition (so the drag pixmap
looked wrong on Windows 7, with rects around each cell), and then the
unittest also discovered that State_Children/State_Sibling wasn't set either.

Task-number: QTBUG-15834
Merge-request: 2517
Reviewed-by: Gabriel
src/gui/itemviews/qabstractitemview.cpp
src/gui/itemviews/qabstractitemview_p.h
src/gui/itemviews/qtreeview.cpp
src/gui/itemviews/qtreeview_p.h
tests/auto/qtreeview/tst_qtreeview.cpp