QS60Style: QTreeView::indexRowSizeHint returns incorrect value
authorSami Merila <sami.merila@nokia.com>
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 10:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerTimo Turunen <timo.p.turunen@nokia.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 07:43:30 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitcc016cc9cfba9b35a852399603c6d3f99e31af58
treeaf4c4005ad80e1a07bf8affe3fc0872c0b32d494
parent186096455ed3dd5bc27b272ff8959a5a38ec5100
QS60Style: QTreeView::indexRowSizeHint returns incorrect value

Fix for http://bugreports.qt.nokia.com/browse/QTBUG-17786.

QS60Style tries to work around the hardcoded margin that the
QCommonStyle adds to menu items (line 4782 in my QCommonStyle.cpp).
Unfortunately regular itemview items are handled in the same code
branch in QS60Style, so the class incorrectly reduces the itemview
height 8 pixels. The reduction should only happen with menu items.

Task-number: QTBUG-17786
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Agocs
(cherry picked from commit 8b7c98123eadf9263c6bde4b1263bd64fc388c8d)
src/gui/styles/qs60style.cpp