Fix "make install" for declarative examples
authorDaniel Molkentin <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:48:40 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
committerDaniel Molkentin <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 13:22:58 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
commitc6b06f07d4fdd62698e91ece75acba1f2c1748cc
treeb54b5142d08274effaa1f69aa60b2f7d2fed1629
parent2f4d684267f23992e656d183bde6f8c6773e5a6d
Fix "make install" for declarative examples

Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen
15 files changed:
demos/demos.pro
demos/helper/helper.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
demos/helper/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.pri
examples/declarative/animation/animation.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/declarative.pro
examples/declarative/imageelements/imageelements.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/text/fonts/fonts.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/text/text.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/threading/threading.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/touchinteraction/touchinteraction.pro
examples/declarative/toys/toys.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/declarative/ui-components/ui-components.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/examples.pro
examples/helper/helper.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/helper/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.pri