Updated change-log for 4.8
authorChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:48:25 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:57:19 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
commitbec1b5a8bcd9697374cf9173b224c20ceabb3e95
tree005737351691f093072858136f5e0fb59124fd7c
parent1aa6a009008ba45e1dd8fb2fbb99a7208db11c81
Updated change-log for 4.8
dist/changes-4.8.0