Symbian: Parse ts filenames case-insensitively for localize_deployment
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:01:37 +0000 (14:01 +0300)
committerMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 11:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
commitb4fb55db3939219e976d53c32b42bf28acaa41b1
treeee090bcbabc687834001120559d5e097168aaa5c
parent6570a4612ebf128a140c0ed66ac83bfaf9670b44
Symbian: Parse ts filenames case-insensitively for localize_deployment

A lot of platform applications have all-lowercase translation files
due to file naming policies. This makes no difference for runtime
translation, so removed unnecessary case sensitivity when parsing ts
filenames for localization deployment.

Task-number: QT-5305
Reviewed-by: Sami Merila
mkspecs/common/symbian/symbian.conf
mkspecs/features/symbian/localize_deployment.prf
qmake/generators/symbian/symbiancommon.cpp