QSslSocket internals: abort on encountering blacklisted certificates
authorPeter Hartmann <peter.hartmann@nokia.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 12:45:24 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerTimo Turunen <timo.p.turunen@nokia.com>
Mon, 28 Mar 2011 16:39:56 +0000 (19:39 +0300)
commitb3f64f1b4eb949bd639c4a088121a4c5ad2eb743
treec0d96bcaf3896aba77e683b96f0930f9ed548cea
parent1f6c02c290b3330c7c784c83b1c0f8a94155f9e5
QSslSocket internals: abort on encountering blacklisted certificates

tested manually with "openssl s_server -cert blacklisted.pem -key
key.pem" and connecting a QSslSocket.

Reviewed-by: Markus Goetz
Task-number: QTBUG-18338
(cherry picked from commit b87528a71b66e786c11804d7b79e408aae612748)
src/network/ssl/qsslsocket_openssl.cpp