Fix for ARMV6 drawhelper blending
authorJani Hautakangas <jani.hautakangas@nokia.com>
Mon, 14 Feb 2011 21:47:53 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 09:48:17 +0000 (19:48 +1000)
commitaea6acdc3dc0a499011e7778d4fa783bc193afe0
tree27d721a02f0efff13215d8e184e34feccede47d7
parent910b91f84275a59fdb3b5bc2fc26c48652cdeeb0
Fix for ARMV6 drawhelper blending

Asm code used wrong source register when doing
constant alpha blending.

Task-number: QTBUG-16008
Reviewed-by: TRUSTME
(cherry picked from commit 04ddaa986504e3842920770927cb7247e5e0fb78)
src/gui/painting/qdrawhelper_arm_simd.cpp