Examples: Add Copright headers, Remove stray file.
authorDaniel Molkentin <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 13:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerDaniel Molkentin <daniel.molkentin@nokia.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 09:22:59 +0000 (10:22 +0100)
commitace0cf0caf431526967decd59168afc7d8cb0e58
tree481e9995eacf3bf3993c61dc7226c9b45d16c8ba
parent8a880ff9e548b433b228341236973e92462eb4ff
Examples: Add Copright headers, Remove stray file.

Reviewed-by: trustme
demos/helper/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.cpp
demos/helper/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.h
examples/helper/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.cpp
examples/helper/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.h
examples/helper/qmlapplicationviewer/qmlapplicationviewer.pri.autosave [deleted file]