Fix for wrong dpi metrics for raster pixmaps on Symbian.
authorLaszlo Agocs <laszlo.p.agocs@nokia.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 11:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerTimo Turunen <timo.p.turunen@nokia.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 08:52:34 +0000 (10:52 +0200)
commita92f15eaae6981bf420477e4736f169b4224a6c4
treec8e36ca2ca57dac05a2fa87f898b2cd7158e9249
parent3fa85afd04ba67c762ca7489c63b4bfc4a6deac0
Fix for wrong dpi metrics for raster pixmaps on Symbian.

The original implementation relied on SizeInTwips() for the underlying
bitmap which unfortunately returns 0, leading to incorrect results
from QPixmap::logicalDpiX/Y(). This caused issues in text rendering
onto pixmaps (QTBUG-17628). This fix changes QS60PixmapData to use a
slightly different metrics() implementation (the one VG and GL
PixmapData are using).

Task-number: QTBUG-18154
Reviewed-by: Jani Hautakangas
(cherry picked from commit 48629ab39aa4e20b21a359dc251569a98606983d)
src/gui/image/qpixmap_s60.cpp