Check elapsed time only once
authorJoão Abecasis <joao.abecasis@nokia.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 14:24:50 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committerJoão Abecasis <joao.abecasis@nokia.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 15:55:37 +0000 (16:55 +0100)
commit9a6cfc07e5ab21460cd85dbe6ac1f6de62c69524
tree9c4869175ba3d91da4fc3732a2fdf75b55a241e6
parent9fd43b8bc40e3b7657dc7eba2dccff95f0d0077a
Check elapsed time only once

Task-number: QTBUG-16262
Reviewed-by: Bradley T. Hughes
src/corelib/thread/qsemaphore.cpp