Ensure that recursive QMAKE_EXTRA_TARGETS use the correct makefile
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 07:45:55 +0000 (17:45 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 12 May 2011 22:36:59 +0000 (08:36 +1000)
commit96a3bf7a8bbc1e5361e16cbeeceb4be674b88c30
tree29dc4715466e108a53fe042bc58bfa6323d6b965
parent637456edef085d1825f15429cd921f2f0d4bd6a2
Ensure that recursive QMAKE_EXTRA_TARGETS use the correct makefile

Recursive QMAKE_EXTRA_TARGETS were omitting the `-f' option to make.
This would break in the case where the correct makefile was not named
`Makefile'.  The included autotest demonstrates the problem.

Note that this was fixed for normal targets back in 2005
by faac7bd178654fd67a6f3f9cf4f6f2605071448d (p4 202370), but was not
fixed for extra targets.

Reviewed-by: ossi
qmake/generators/makefile.cpp
tests/auto/qmake/testdata/subdir_via_pro_file_extra_target/simple/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qmake/testdata/subdir_via_pro_file_extra_target/simple/simple.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qmake/testdata/subdir_via_pro_file_extra_target/subdir.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qmake/testdata/subdir_via_pro_file_extra_target/subdir_via_pro_file_extra_target.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/auto/qmake/tst_qmake.cpp