symbian: Implement QNetworkConfiguration::purpose()
authorShane Kearns <shane.kearns@accenture.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 14:53:38 +0000 (15:53 +0100)
committerShane Kearns <shane.kearns@accenture.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 15:03:33 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit94a18b734a67ee59bc3ac48012c48d06d1362e8b
tree89cd3bc9b854e3a557d6e84035daf33204324ae0
parent03645fccea8f2bf997ed4191d7a67a0e93a977d6
symbian: Implement QNetworkConfiguration::purpose()

QNetworkConfiguration::purpose() will now return translated values
for the system SNAPs rather than always UnknownPurpose.
e.g. the "Internet" SNAP returns PublicPurpose, and the WAP/MMS SNAPs
return ServiceSpecificPurpose.
IAPs inherit the purpose of the service network that contains them,
unless the same IAP is present in more than one with conflicting
purposes, in which case UnknownPurpose is returned.

Task-Number: QTBUG-19166
Reviewed-By: mread
src/plugins/bearer/symbian/symbianengine.cpp
src/plugins/bearer/symbian/symbianengine.h