Fix font cache check in QFontEngineFT::recalcAdvances()
authorMiikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:13:55 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
committerFelix Geyer <debfx@fobos.de>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:38:28 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commit80e3108f5cd1e1850ec81a21100d79a0946addd7
tree21d5e3e8b3e4b0297c5ef49748954da1b1593392
parenta10768455352eb3e49b2123234cd096a032d3474
Fix font cache check in QFontEngineFT::recalcAdvances()

Cached font was used regardless of the format, resulting in incorrect
advance in some cases when default format differed from the cached
format.

Task-number: QTBUG-24188
Change-Id: I39e4156bd9ba743afa7e106e934c90227fbf2b8b
Reviewed-by: Jiang Jiang <jiang.jiang@nokia.com>
(cherry picked from qtbase/2ea976c3a713535c2419d936d575e0b24545f0fa)
Reviewed-by: Miikka Heikkinen <miikka.heikkinen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisandro Damián Nicanor Pérez Meyer <perezmeyer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiang Jiang <gzjjgod@gmail.com>
src/gui/text/qfontengine_ft.cpp