Pass NEON_ASM directly to SOURCES.
authorRafael Roquetto <rafael.roquetto.qnx@kdab.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 13:32:49 +0000 (10:32 -0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 19:22:52 +0000 (21:22 +0200)
commit7a6cee83e15ab8e0b84603d100cafda7a592b126
tree7ce152a9812fb9245f7797f111e0c6df581a54b6
parent07c17542bae95cce66c68fed773b2cb13c0fdc92
Pass NEON_ASM directly to SOURCES.

This guarantees that qmake gives them the proper flags (non C++) while
building these asm files.

cherry-picked from qt5/qtbase 1ef74a763a726829bfc26224d82acff207fdc8bb

Change-Id: Iec8dbb2d25700ead99d46b054665b817bbe79b7b
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire@kdab.com>
src/gui/gui.pro