Proper fix for QGraphicsItem crash.
authorYoann Lopes <yoann.lopes@nokia.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 14:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerJason McDonald <jason.mcdonald@nokia.com>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 10:24:14 +0000 (20:24 +1000)
commit77a034bcba5b2c98ee5cf1b575086950a66203b3
tree6539a1579f045f089f779ff32bdd32f11c5e20e9
parenta9bb2f46aedcbcd8122dcf30aa62498b21fc53be
Proper fix for QGraphicsItem crash.

See 8ffb49a4ac68b1c243b25343053e6e99f97ec2e7

Task-number: QTBUG-16374
Reviewed-by: TrustMe
(cherry picked from commit 46ede046a34c822c612c55fdb1dc93dffe3fc6b6)
src/gui/graphicsview/qgraphicsitem.cpp