Modified SymSQL documentation in sql-driver.qdoc according review comments
authorTimo Kauppinen <timo.kauppinen@nokia.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2011 12:13:16 +0000 (15:13 +0300)
committerHonglei Zhang <honglei.zhang@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 12:24:37 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
commit6aa506e1d863e5bb7642d4947be0d8c8c9b24d33
tree8f5337ca4d96a57e6034f3298ccf342cb0db0455
parent2103202b200023fa295e726728e4d8aefe071210
Modified SymSQL documentation in sql-driver.qdoc according review comments

Task-number: QT-4860
Reviewed-by: Honglei Zhang
doc/src/sql-programming/sql-driver.qdoc