embed copyright information in QtAssistantClient4.dll
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 08:38:10 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
committerJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 10:09:46 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
commit6842743be8ad2403094e74e0cf70c9a6a325c4b2
treefd6c5fef672d9775b279b316fdd462c4c865cd5d
parent0bf8f70f85a24ab2864775bdd38f5ced43a7d4de
embed copyright information in QtAssistantClient4.dll

Task-number: QT-4054
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler
tools/assistant/compat/lib/lib.pro