Add -nn for .cpp MOC preprocessing for INTEGRITY
authorRolland Dudemaine <rolland@ghs.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:38:10 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:39:31 +0000 (20:39 +0200)
commit480b2f4c79160afaac7934936d3ae6ea382ae2bb
tree128af4292f0ff9583346ce23b5a735be45d7e0fe
parentc37ba1319c5789b82e14b84e9bc85ceff7cc6b5e
Add -nn for .cpp MOC preprocessing for INTEGRITY

qmake generates .gpj project files for INTEGRITY.
Calls to moc on headers or code that do not produce actual output cause
a Note to be generated. This is considered as an error during build by
the Green Hills gbuild build tool.
-nn can be added to not generate that note when no output is generated.
This was already done for headers in util/integrity/qt.bod, but it was
not there yet for .cpp files.

Merge-request: 2693
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
qmake/generators/integrity/gbuild.cpp